Gleason Public Library Trustees

The Gleason Public Library was dedicated in May 1896 at the current site at 22 Bedford Road. Inside you will find books, movies, music, magazines, computers, free museum passes and programs for all ages. The dedicated staff is ready to answer any questions you might have including the next great book to read or how to format your resume. The Library is governed by a Board of Trustees consisting of three elected town representatives. We look forward to seeing you soon. For more information about hours, resources and programs, please visit the Gleason Public Library website.

Staff Contact
Martha Feeney-Patten Library Director
Library Trustees Title Term
Christine Stevens   2024
Kaitlin Waterson   2025
Karen Gettings   2026