Agricultural Commission

The Carlisle Agricultural Commission strives to encourage the continued pursuit of agriculture in Carlisle by promoting agricultural-based economic opportunities in town, offering resources for farmers, advocating for the preservation of agricultural lands, and pursuing all initiatives appropriate to retaining farming in Carlisle.

Position Term Expires
David Ely,  Chairman 2020
Kyle Bonenfant Member 2022
Peter Mastromarino Member 2020
Andrew Rodgers Member 2022
Steve Huberman Member 2022
John Lee
Associate Member
Desiree Ball Associate Member
Vacant Associate Member 2019