Community Preservation Committee

The CPC consists of seven members: one member each from the Select Board, the Planning Board, the Housing Authority, the Conservation Commission, the Recreation Commission, and the Historical Commission, plus one member from the community, all appointed by the Selectmen. The CPC is tasked with reviewing applications for Community Preservation Act (CPA) funds and making recommendations to Town Meeting for funding of projects. The CPC develops an annual Community Preservation Plan outlining the procedure by which the CPA is administered, the criteria the CPC references when considering applications, and an accounting of CPA revenues and expenditures to date, including funds currently available for allocation and appropriation.

Term Expiration
Luke Ascolillo, Chair Select Board 2021
  Recreation Commission
Maureen Cosgrove-Deery
Housing Trust
Kathy Keller
Historical Commission

Conservation Commission
Samantha Rottenberg
Citizen-at-Large 2023
Peter Yelle
Planning Board